Mother Teresa Staff

To contact staff members via email, please use (eg

Principal: Peter Hughes

Assistant Principal: Craig Hart 

Religious Education Co-Ordinator: Anne Leet

Office Manager: Donna Betts

Front Office Staff: Sue McCluskey

Student Office:  Danielle Cooper/Katrina Blinkhorn

ELC Director: Clare Addinell

ELC Office Manager: Angela Kelley

ELC Office Support: Vanessa Robinson

Diverse Learning Support: Karen Garrity (Teacher) Katie Lewis (Teacher) (Mon & Tues)

LSA's: Kate Kelly, Lucille Duvenhage, Sarah Stubbs (Tues - Fri), Terri Rodda (Mon & Tues), Kirsty Brook (Wed & Thurs), Jen Modun (Mon & Wed), Georgina Hetherington (Mon & Tues) 

Curriculum Co-Ordinators: Kelly Boyton, Anna Williams and Maria Radic

Co-Ordinators: Brooke Jeffries and Penny Brown

ICT Coordinator: Sarah MacArthur (Tues & Wed)

DSTA: Charlie Dyce-McGowan

Student Welfare Officer: Natalie Matjala

Kinder Crimson: Maria Radic (Mon - Wed) & Lauren Pye (Thurs & Fri)

Kinder Ruby: Louise Thomas

Kinder Rose: Liana White (Mon - Thurs) and Anne Leet (Fri)

Kinder Scarlet: Rachael Junakovic

1 Amber: Sarah Campbell (Mon - Wed) and Anna Williams (Thurs & Fri)

1 Coral: Gemma Francis and Anne Leet (Wed)

1 Ochre: Carly Tesoriero

1 Topaz: Kate Mason (Mon-Wed) and Jan Rawlins (Thurs & Fri)

2 Emerald: Carly Cusack

2 Jade: Justine Henshaw

2 Lime: Penny Brown (Mon & Tues) and Rebecca Cartwright (Wed, Thurs & Fri)

2 Mint: Kari Turnbull

3 Aqua: Hannah Ingram

3 Cobalt: Brooke Jeffries and Lauren Pye (Wed)

3 Sapphire: Heather Wozniak

3 Turquoise: Catherine Blackwell

4 Amethyst: Hayley Shelley

4 Indigo: Kate Higgins

4 Magenta: Anna Partridge

4 Violet: Justine Watt

5 Ivory: Stacey Walters

5 Pearl: Maryanne Hawes (Mon, Thurs & Fri) and Jodie Tanchevski (Tues & Wed)

5 Platinum: Wendy Ceccato

5 Silver: Sarah MacArthur (Mon, Thurs & Fri) and Lauren Maher (Tues & Wed)

6 Charcoal: Brendan Roweth and Craig Hart (Odd Tuesday)

6 Ebony: Stephanie Travers

6 Onyx: Matthew Smith

6 Ink: Rebekah Condon

Music: Susan Curbishley

Indonesian: Maryanne Hawes and Sarah Campbell

Digital and Design Technologies: Christopher Beerworth (Mon - Wed)

Library: Janet Williams

Library Support: Margie McDonald (Wed & Thurs) and Gayle Jeffries (Wed)

Blue Whales: Jo Bird with Susan Christie 

Yellow Seahorses: Janene Sadler with Vanessa Robinson and Georgina Hetherington

Purple Starfish: Hazel Haydon with Amy Armour

Red Jellyfish: Alice O'Brien with Rachael Trow

Green Turtles: Clare Addinell with Teri Rodda and Jo Anlezark

Additional Educators: Hyi Syim Tee, Rhiannon Farrell, Jane Monoja and Amy Armour

Relief ELC Classrooms: TBA

Before & After School Care: Susan Christie, Hyi Syim Tee, Rhiannon Farrell

Caretaker: Ben Hughes