Term Dates and School Hours

Term Dates 2020

TERM 1: Monday 3 February - Thursday 9 April

TERM 2:  Monday 27 April - Friday 3 July

TERM 3:  Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September

TERM 4:  Monday 12 October - Friday 18 December

Term Dates 2021

TERM 1: Monday 1 February - Thursday 1 April

TERM 2:  Monday 19 April - Friday 25 June

TERM 3:  Monday 12 July - Friday 17 September

TERM 4:  Monday 5 October - Friday 17 December

Hours of school (K - 6):

8.15 am

Duty begins

8.45 am 

Bell rings for line up

10.00 am

(Fruit Boost)

11.00 am 

Lunch time

11.55am

Class time

1.25 pm

Recess

1.55 pm  

Class time

3.00 pm 

Dismissal